Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Ermou Str. Athens

I met Maria in Athens last week and I liked her street-chic outfit. She was very kind to me and she told me that she is a lawyer. Enjoy her look! Filia!

 

 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Archelaou Str. Pagrati-Athens

 Eleftheria, a stylish mother (has a 20-year-old daughter) with a very cool style! She owns a shop called "Hallelujah" in Pagrati - Athens. You can visit her site here and her facebook page here.

Enjoy her look here in this black dress which is absolutely great!

 


Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Ermou Str. Athens

Christine is a genius! She is having her Phd in Mathematics this year and  I wish her all the best. Keep shining Christine!


Friday, July 4, 2014

Aristotelous Sq. Thessaloniki

Katerina, (my favourite greek name) is very happy right now and I am very happy for her too. Today I saw her in casual-chic look with Michael Kors  bag,  Tommy Hilfiger sunglasses and shoes Themi's and Martha's Shoes.






Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Aristotelous Sq. Thessaloniki

Yiannis with his cool bike! Few days ago he went cycling from Thessaloniki to Kavala (176 km) in 6 hours!

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Tsimiski Street, Thessaloniki

Love her Michael Kors bag!

 Nikol, Margarita and Tzeni! I met them today and I think they look very cool!






Monday, June 23, 2014

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Mitropoleos Street, Thessaloniki

What a lovely dress! I met this sweet girl on the street and I really loved her look.. I don't see styles like that very often. I asked her about the dress and she told me that the designer is her mother Katerina Solomou, and they have a boutique in the center of Thessaloniki.. You can see their site here . Thank you Nikoleta!




Monday, June 16, 2014

Mitropoleos Street, Thessaloniki

Anna - Elena - Anna and Maya the dog! What a great company.. Stylish girls walking in the city with this cute baby Akita dog. I love the ZARA denim dress so much! Thank you girls! Filia!





Monday, June 9, 2014

Saturday , Tsimiski Street, Thessaloniki

Maria is wearing a lovely shorts from ZARA , greek sandals and beautiful accessories. Enjoy her look  and get inspired by this stylish doctor.





Friday, June 6, 2014

Modiano Market, Thessaloniki

Iliana is wearing an absolutely fabulous wide leg trousers.. 

I love it!!



Tuesday, June 3, 2014